So I have some more questions to go here.
If I have a Character that is Rider in primary CP and breeder in seconday CP, at Lvl 10 of Rider CP it unlocks Lvl 8 of Trainer or Staff CP. Does that mean even if my Character ist Rider and Breeder he also can be a Trainer or is that only possible if his/her seconday CP is Trainer?
In the list for Career Tracks and Levels is said that ONE breeder only can breed ONE breed. As I am breeding Quarter AND Paint Horses would I need two breeders to breed both or would that count as one breed ad the main difference in that breed is ones are solid the others not?
If I dont have a breeder in my Staff, is it possible to breed or do I need one to do so?
What is meant by "Staff CP"? I cant find that in the Career Tracks list. Its at Level 10 in both, Breeder and Trainer CP.
Okay, I think that was everything for now looking through all the Rules and Lists. I am a little to eager but I dont like making mistakes and I want to register my horses and characters correctly to know what is possible. Thanks!